skip to Main Content

Our Management Team

Our management team keeps us laser-focused on our mission to build a healthier community in the West Feliciana area. In addition to guiding the day-to-day operations and planning the future development of our hospital, our management team ensures West Feliciana Hospital maintains an environment that fosters the “best people, best care, and healthiest community.”

Our team works hard to provide high-quality, cost-effective healthcare in a safe environment consistent with the needs of the community we serve.

Meet the team that is dedicated to ensuring the health and happiness of our community.

angel noble
Angel Noble

Director of Nursing

chris fitzgerald
Chris Fitzgerald

Director of EMS

Image coming soon
Christy Bond

Admissions Supervisor

dakisha bryant
Dakisha Bryant

Director of Radiology

default image
Denise Paul

Director of IT

ed walker
Ed Walker

Director of Facilities Management

ginny davis
Ginny Davis

Business Office & Payroll Director

glenda armstrong
Glenda Armstrong

Central Supply Manager

janay perkins
Janay Perkins

Compliance Officer

kathy cheatham
Kathy Cheatham

Medical Records Director

latasha williams
Latasha Williams

Director of I.O.P

lee chastant
Lee Chastant

Chief Executive Officer

linda harvey
Linda Harvey

Chief Financial Officer

Jacqueline Genusa

Utilization Review

zephie marionneaux
Zephie Marionneaux

Director of Safety/ Resources

Our Board of Commissioners

The seven-member Board of Commissioners for the West Feliciana Hospital Service District Number 1 is appointed by the West Feliciana Hospital Council.  Community leaders select this board with the goal of continuously improving the health and wellness of everyone in the West Feliciana area.

Erin C. Rabalais

jacob diebold
Jacob R Diebold,DDS

leonard sullivan
Leonard Sullivan

Board President

melvin harvey
Melvin Harvey

mitch brashier
Mitch Brashier

default image
Rev. Olton A. Scott

default image
Steven C. Terry

Back To Top